Your local contact

Please feel free to contact any of our representatives directly using the details listed below.

Kelvin Cave

Managing Director

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

South, West & Mid-Wales, Herefordshire & Shropshire 

Kelvin Cave

Manging Director

07977 252 661

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk (link sends e-mail)

Cornwall, Devon, Midlands & Scotland

Ian Hall

Sales Director

07977 252 663

ian@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Northern

Michael Carpenter

Area Sales Manager

07817 977 701

michael@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

North Wales, Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Bryn Thomas

Area Sales Manager

07739 323 322

bryn@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Southern inc. BA postcodes, Dorset, Hampshire & Wiltshire

David Warner

Area Sales Manager

07814 934 481

david@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

East Dorset, Wiltshire & South Coast 

Mandy Mason

Area Sales Manager

07495 752 446

mandy@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Latest news

Problems with rolling dry feed

A treatment to 'temper' grains and pulses is now being used to address the above and the problem of feeding...

Read more

How two farmers trade from combine to cow

Two farmers brought together by their contractor has led to a successful commercial relationship which sees high quality crimped maize...

Read more

Very real problems – Very real solutions

Faced with rising fuel and fertilisers costs, reduced margins and unprecedented extremes of weather, Britain's farmers are looking more than...

Read more

How two farmers trade from combine to cow

Two farmers brought together by their contractor has led to a successful commercial relationship which sees high quality crimped maize...

Read more

Don’t delay harvest in maize thats under stress

Growers who are suffering with dead or dying maize crops have been advised to harvest the crop at the earliest...

Read more

Using beans for finishing cuts two-thirds from costs

Buying a standing crop of beans and producing 21% protein forage has helped sheep and beef producer, Steven Smith, improve...

Read more