Your local contact

Please feel free to contact any of our representatives directly using the details listed below.

Kelvin Cave

Managing Director

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

S. Wales, Herefordshire & Shropshire 

 Andy Strzelecki

Technical Director

07977 252 664

andy@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Cornwall, W.Devon, Midlands & Scotland

Ian Hall

Sales Director

07977 252 663

ian@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Northern

Michael Carpenter

Area Sales Manager

07817 977 701

michael@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

North Wales, Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Bryn Thomas

Area Sales Manager

07739 323 322

bryn@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Southern inc. BA postcodes, Dorset, E. Devon, Hampshire & Wiltshire

David Warner

Area Sales Manager

07814 934 481

david@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

 

Latest news

Crimped cereals help cut out purchased feed

Crimped cereals help cut out purchased feed Turning their whole cereal acreage over to crimping has helped a family on...

Read more

Everyone’s A Winner

They say that gambling is a mug’s game, and that’s certainly true when it comes to taking risks with your...

Read more

Home-made creep feed lifts performance and profits

Home-made creep feed, milled through a Murska 350, has enhanced the fortunes of a Kent producer, reducing costs, increasing growth...

Read more

New ADAS trials show crimping kills black-grass seeds

New trials undertaken by ADAS have shown that preserving cereals with Crimpsafe 300 kills 100% of the black-grass seeds ensiled...

Read more

Moisture meters for grain and forage

Kelvin Cave Ltd has teamed up with Finnish meter manufacturer Wile to produce the first (as far as we know)...

Read more

Preserving Baled Forage Quality

Trying to outwit the unpredictable British climate is a constant challenge for forage producers.  At Kelvin Cave Ltd we’ve got...

Read more