Your local contact

Please feel free to contact any of our representatives directly using the details listed below.

Kelvin Cave

Managing Director

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

South, West & Mid-Wales, Herefordshire & Shropshire 

Kelvin Cave

Manging Director

07977 252 661

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk (link sends e-mail)

Cornwall, Devon, Midlands & Scotland

Ian Hall

Sales Director

07977 252 663

ian@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Northern

Michael Carpenter

Area Sales Manager

07817 977 701

michael@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

North Wales, Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Bryn Thomas

Area Sales Manager

07739 323 322

bryn@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Southern inc. BA postcodes, Dorset, Hampshire & Wiltshire

David Warner

Area Sales Manager

07814 934 481

david@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

East Dorset, Wiltshire & South Coast 

Mandy Mason

Area Sales Manager

07495 752 446

mandy@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Latest news

Top Of the Crops

Welcome to a run-down of the biggest hits with farmers and contractors this crimping season! Our compilations of the best...

Read more

Watch out for grain mites in stored grains and pulses

Single adult grain mite on a grain of wheat. In recent years we have seen an increase in the incidence...

Read more

Ensiling Multi-Species Swards – Some Key Facts to Keep in Mind

Dr Dave Davies Independent Silage Researcher Silage Solutions Ltd We keep hearing in the farming press about multi-cut and now...

Read more

Home-grown feeds and regenerative farming boost profits on Durham farm

Combining regenerative farming with a drive for home-grown cattle feed is increasing sustainability and profitability on a challenging, northern farm....

Read more

Are you Slurry-Wise?

Splash plate slurry applicator Increasing fertiliser costs have undoubtedly focused minds on reducing input costs but, as detailed in the...

Read more

Finding forage alternatives to concentrate feeds

A Somerset beef and arable farmer says he is forecast to make significant savings on his input costs by boosting...

Read more