Your local contact

Please feel free to contact any of our representatives directly using the details listed below.

Kelvin Cave

Managing Director

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

S. Wales, Herefordshire & Shropshire 

 Andy Strzelecki

Technical Director

07977 252 664

andy@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Cornwall, W.Devon, Midlands & Scotland

Ian Hall

Sales Director

07977 252 663

ian@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Northern

Michael Carpenter

Area Sales Manager

07817 977 701

michael@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

North Wales, Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Bryn Thomas

Area Sales Manager

07739 323 322

bryn@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Southern inc. BA postcodes, Dorset, E. Devon, Hampshire & Wiltshire

David Warner

Area Sales Manager

07814 934 481

david@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

 

Latest news

Changing silaging practices leads to championship award

Earlier this year, the Gibson family from Penrith took the prestigious championship award in the Cumbria Grassland Society grass silage...

Read more

Can we fix it? Yes, We Can!

Tin, and these days aluminium cans have been used to package and preserve foodstuffs for more than 200 years. And...

Read more

Silage Inoculants Upgraded

For our many organic customers, and those who prefer not to use the power of feed preservatives on their silage,...

Read more

Switching to Clamp Silage Provides Chance To Set Up Best Practice

Switching from entirely big bales to clamp silage involved a leap of faith for Shropshire farmer, Henry Roberts. But he...

Read more

Gearing Up For Summer

With a hint of spring in the air it’s not too soon to think about crimping and grain processing machinery,...

Read more

The silage six pack – For perfect silage, every time

In a year that has seen extreme weather conditions across much of Britain, livestock feeding has become a real challenge,...

Read more