Your local contact

Please feel free to contact any of our representatives directly using the details listed below.

Kelvin Cave

Managing Director

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

S. Wales, Herefordshire & Shropshire 

 Andy Strzelecki

Technical Director

07977 252 664

andy@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Cornwall, W.Devon, Midlands & Scotland

Ian Hall

Sales Director

07977 252 663

ian@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Northern

Michael Carpenter

Area Sales Manager

07817 977 701

michael@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

North Wales, Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Bryn Thomas

Area Sales Manager

07739 323 322

bryn@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Southern inc. BA postcodes, Dorset, E. Devon, Hampshire & Wiltshire

David Warner

Area Sales Manager

07814 934 481

david@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Shropshire, Staffordshire, Lincolnshire & East Anglia

Andy Lee

Area Sales Manager

07495 752 445

andyL@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

East Dorset, Wiltshire & South Coast 

Mandy Mason

Area Sales Manager

07495 752 446

mandy@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

West, South & mid-Wales

Tim Frost

Area Sales Manager

07801 200 546

tim@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

 

 

Latest news

Better silage – better farm

Perfecting the techniques of making maize silage on a Herefordshire farm has created knock-on opportunities which have lifted performance across...

Read more

Better forage is central to a new way of farming

Just like many cattle farmers across the uplands of England, Geoff Roddam used to feed his stock on grass silage...

Read more

Pulses grown for greening cut out bought-in protein

An innovative approach to growing and preserving peas, beans and lupins has cut out bought-in protein from almost all livestock...

Read more

Options for rye as an energy crop

Wholecrop rye is increasing in popularity for good reason. But users growing it for anaerobic digestion are also starting to...

Read more

Extra care advised for this year’s first cut silage

Forage experts have warned that weather conditions over recent weeks could bring multiple challenges to silage-making which may need to...

Read more

Top grade organic lamb finished without concentrates

Organic farmer, Matt Ridley, has finished his lambs without concentrates for the past seven years. He explains how high quality...

Read more