Your local contact

Please feel free to contact any of our representatives directly using the details listed below.

Kelvin Cave

Managing Director

kelvin@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

S. Wales, Herefordshire & Shropshire 

 Andy Strzelecki

Technical Director

07977 252 664

andy@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Cornwall, W.Devon, Midlands & Scotland

Ian Hall

Sales Director

07977 252 663

ian@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Northern

Michael Carpenter

Area Sales Manager

07817 977 701

michael@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

North Wales, Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Bryn Thomas

Area Sales Manager

07739 323 322

bryn@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

Southern inc. BA postcodes, Dorset, E. Devon, Hampshire & Wiltshire

David Warner

Area Sales Manager

07814 934 481

david@kelvincave.co.uk(link sends e-mail)

 

Latest news

Top grade organic lamb finished without concentrates

Organic farmer, Matt Ridley, has finished his lambs without concentrates for the past seven years. He explains how high quality...

Read more

Back to Basics on Silage preservation and protection

However innovative, convenient and time-saving SilageSafe may be, it’s always worth remembering that the silage you take from the clamp...

Read more

The Tension is Mounting

The latest addition to the range of products from Kelvin Cave Ltd that are designed, and proven, to reduce ensiling...

Read more

Going Green Just Got Easier

While debate rages about the long-term effects, and even the existence, of climate change, one thing that cannot be ignored...

Read more

Team Visit to Sweden

Just before last Christmas the Kelvin Cave sales team were invited by Salinity, the manufacturers of Safesil Pro and Safesil...

Read more

Wagyu Producer Raises Silage Quality with Safesil

Forage contractor and Wagyu beef producer, David Leighton (pictured), started using Safesil Challenge around two years ago and says he is...

Read more